Beginning a Video Series

Just wrapped up 90% of the first of three 10 and 1/2 minute Isochronic Tones/Ambient songs, that I will be creating videos for, using the Dreammachine/Flicker technique which mirrors the brain waves of the Iso-Tones. Basically, a double assault on the brain, getting it to sync up with the desired conditions (first relaxation, then dream-sleep).

Since I’ve read 1 out of 10,000 people might suffer ill effects, especially from the Alpha 10Hz (10 strobes per second) light-show, I decided I’ll make the first 10 minutes dim and darker colors, raising the light and mixing colors more in the second video, which will be the higher Theta 7Hz (strobes of light per second) stage. But there will still be a warning. Seriously, if you are prone to seizures, this won’t be your method (but the music may still be helpful).

Tonight, I’ll test out someone else’s Lucid Dreaming tones, after I do a WBTB (wake back to bed) in 4.5 hours. I’ll listen to my Alpha tune before playing the Lucid Spike tones, to see how well it relaxes.

Sweet dreams!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

