Dirty, Vulgar Lucid Dream

No, not going into the details on this one, other than to say it was a sexual dream with my wife (phew, no storybook characters showed up this time) — but the thing is, I can only recall becoming aware that I was dreaming and INSTANTLY getting into it (almost like what I had attempted a few lucid dreams ago (see “Down the Rabbit Hole”).

When I was focused, concentrating and prepping for lucid dreams, I typically had a goal or at least tried at something more interesting than just dream sex. Dream sex is what, as a teenager, lucid dreams devolved into and then disappeared. It seems as though something similar is happening now, but mostly because I haven’t been diligent with it. Hopefully, I can turn my attentions back to prepping and working at lucidity, so this doesn’t continue.

This entry was posted in Lucidity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

